• <menu id="augsi"></menu>
    <nav id="augsi"></nav>
  • Upcoming Webinars

    HBM offers free live and recorded webinars presented by our industry experts, covering a wide range of topics. Our webinars are available at different times around the world - register now for these webinars during a time that best fits your schedule. We look forward to seeing you online. 

    Tips & Tricks: Torque Ripple and NVH Test Stand Setup

      Wednesday, October 28, 2020       15:00 CET | 09:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET      online

    In this webinar we will discuss the implementation and challenges of a test stand for torque ripple and NVH. We will also discuss the test profiles, test stand setup, sensors, acquisition, and analysis that are needed to implement a successful test stand.

    Read more

    Mastering Aerodynamics

      Wednesday, November 11, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT |  11:00 AM ET       online

    In this webinar we will guide you through typical requirements in wind tunnel testing, sketching out how a data acquisition setup might look like to get the best insights of your data.

    Read more

    Torque to Turn & Press Fit Monitoring

      Wednesday, November 11, 2020       20:00 CET | 01:00 PM CT | 02:00 PM ET      online

    This webinar will discuss some of the features, benefits, and advantages of using intelligent electronics in the measurement chain including sensors. 

    Read more

    High Speed Mechanical Testing Simplified

      Thursday, November 12, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET      online

    In this webinar, you will learn how to use one system configuration to handle the majority of these tests including the exceptions and solutions.

    Read more

    Integrating Quantumx Using the API

      Friday, November 13, 2020       16:00 CET | 09:00 AM CT |  10:00 AM ET       online

    In this webinar you will learn how to easily integrate QuantumX modules into their own software platform using the HBM Common API.

    Read more

    Optimize Vehicle Testing using XCP-on-Ethernet

      Tuesday, November 17, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT |  11:00 AM ET       online

    In this webinar we will identify the challenges in the automotive department, review the typical workflow in software development, provide a live demo of the benefit of integrating any sensor into the decision making data fusion, and more.

    Read more

    Strain Gauge Measurements With Bridge Amplifier

      Wednesday, November 18, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT |  11:00 AM ET       online

    In this webinar you will learn how to make the most accurate measurements, while avoiding or eliminating the presence of temperature effects, EMI/RFI and other outside influences. There will also be a live demo showing a strain measurement on a PCB.   

    Read more


    Webinars by Brüel & Kj?r (part of HBK)

    Matron user: Introduction and Advice

      Tuesday, October 20, 2020       11:00 AM  CET    online

    Advice for users on setting up the equipment, understanding measurement settings, downloading to pc and listening to sound recordings on noise nuisance measurements.

    Read more

    BK Connect Applets: Specific Applets

      Tuesday, October 27, 2020       19:00 AM  CET      online

    BK Connect is a powerful and flexible platform for sound and vibration measurement and analysis. BK Connect Applets are templates containing specific sets of tools, ranging from: General FFT, CPB, Order and Loudness Analyses, Noise Source Identification (Array Acoustics) and more. Join us to learn why these might be the right tools for your application.

    Read more

    BK Connect

      Tuesday, October 27, 2020       11:00 AM   CET     online

    Join this webinar for a thorough introduction to our brand-new data analysis software, BK Connect. With modern and efficient work processes, getting the job done is easy. This session provides attendees with an overview of BK Connect and an understanding of the general scope of time data post-processing. 

    Read more

    Tips & Tricks: How to Setup an Electric Motor

      Wednesday, October 28, 2020       15:00 AM   CET     online

    In this webinar, we will review the test profiles, test stand setup, sensors, acquisition, and analysis that are needed to implement a successful test stand. This will include both electrical, mechanical, and NVH considerations, so that you can achieve the best test possible.

    Read more

    Operational Deflection Shapes

      Thrusday, October 29, 2020       19:00 AM  CET      online

    The webinar gives an overview of Operational Deflection Shapes (ODS) is a structural analysis technique for determination of vibration patterns under operating conditions. ODS utilizes the forces due to operation of the device under test itself as excitation, and only requires measurements of acceleration, which makes it relatively simple to apply.

    Read more


    Additional Webinars by HBM Prenscia

    HBM Prenscia webinars delivered by nCode and ReliaSoft experts.

    Design for Reliability Webinar Series: Part 4 - Reliabili

      Monday, October 26, 2020       1:30 AM ET/11:00 AM IST/7:30 AM CET       online

    During this webinar, attendees get familiar with will the principles of reliability growth testing and strategies using ReliaSoft Weibull++ software.

    Read more

    Design for Reliability Webinar Series: Part 5 - Reliabili

      Wednesday, November 11, 2020       5:30 AM ET/3:00 PM IST/11:30 AM CET      online

    Reliability and durability fit together in product validation testing. Often, the product’s life requirement is being able to withstand loading over a specified duration with defined reliability and confidence requirements: "The part must be free of visible cracks with a reliability greater than 90% with a 90% lower 1-sided confidence bound after being subjected to loading representative of 4,000 service hours." Durability, life data and reliability analyses can help engineers answer critical questions whether how long to test and how many parts to test in order to meet these life requirements. In this webinar, we will discuss the important link between testing to prove durability and testing to demonstrate reliability.

    Read more

    Editing Time Series Data with nCode GlyphWorks

      Wednesday, October 21, 2020       10:00 AM ET/16:00 CEST      online

    This webinar will show ways to edit time series data to improve its fitness for post-processing. Hands-on examples will show how nCode GlyphWorks software can maximize the value of measured time series data to drive product development decisions.

    Read more

    HBM Prenscia Technology Day — Virtual Seminar Seri

      November 3, 10, and 17, 2020       11 AM & 4 PM CET       online

    This series of 1? hour virtual seminars focuses on the durability, reliability and associated data analytics challenges of in-field, proving ground and laboratory vehicle testing and analysis, with special sessions on electric vehicle batteries, and the challenges of measuring and calculating their electrical power.

    Read more

    Designing and Testing Endurance of Structural Comp

      Thrusday, November 12, 2020       10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET      online

    Like their thermal-engine counterparts, electric vehicles are susceptible to structural fatigue failures. The mechanical complexity of the battery structure and its mountings also give rise to significant additional fatigue failure issues. Insights into these structural and vibration-induced failures enable engineers to eliminate the risk of fatigue failure, improve the durability of electric-engines, and increase vehicle reliability. A few practical examples will be presented in this webinar.

    Read more

    Electrical and Signal Post-Processing Techniques f

      Wednesday, November 18, 2020       10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET       online

    The theoretical and real-world range of an electric vehicle may vary significantly. In order to maximize the range and overall efficiency of the vehicle, it is necessary to understand and characterize how the vehicle will be used and determine through meticulous measurement and analysis where the losses occur. Practical examples of how insights from high-speed digitized data can be gained using Digital Signal Processing (DSP) techniques will be shared during this webinar.

    Read more


    Webinars on demand

    已選擇 不使用篩選

    您的結果已返回 226 結果.

    聯系我們 如果您希望與HBM聯系,無論是技術問題還是希望進行商務合作或者是產品咨詢,我們都將為您服務
    工口里番全色彩无遮拦